EP: Terri – Afro Series

Terri – Afro Series

Starboy Entertainment has surprisingly released the highly anticipated project from its signee, Terri called “Afro Series.”

If you’ve been regular on social media recently, you’ll notice there’s been a buzz regarding this project and finally, the “Afro Series” EP by Terri is out, it’s time to feast on it.

The “Afro Series” EP is Terri’s first body of work, it houses 7 sizzling records with no features. However, some high-profile music producers claimed the production credit on the project, the likes of Sarz, Killertunes, IamBeatz, Tuzi and Blaise Beat.

In Terri‘s own words;

I specially want to thank everyone that worked on this project with me, was quite a journey and we pulled through strong! To all my fans as well thank you for staying with me, click the link on my bio to listen to my first body of work #AFROSERIES

  1. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Wake Up
  2. DOWNLOAD: Terri – My Chest
  3. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Balance
  4. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Ojoro
  5. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Doo
  6. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Ode
  7. DOWNLOAD: Terri – Kill Man
  VIDEO: Starboy – Soco Ft. Wizkid, Terri, Ceeza Milli & Spotless

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.