EP: Sean Paul – Mad Love | The Prequel (Zip)


Sean Paul is working on a new album at the moment but before that, he is dropping a prequel of sorts called Mad Love. Included on the project are previously released tracks like ‘Body‘ with Migos and ‘No Lie’ featuring Dua Lipa as well as new records like ‘Naked Truth’, a collaboration with Jhene Aiko.

“This is an EP we put together with a flow of tunes that create a certain vibe…songs I had done that deal with partying & love…you know – the relationship between me and the girls…the girls and me,” Sean Paul said about the project. “The collabs with Dua Lipa, Tory Lanez, Becky G & Migos came thru either my personal connections or thru management…I tend to watch what’s going on on the music scene and always try to collab with artists I respect & see as stars of the next wave,” he continued.

  ALBUM: Phora – Bury Me With Dead Roses

Stream the 9 song project below and stay tuned for more music from the Dutty Rock legend.

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Sean Paul – Mad Love | The Prequel (Zip)

Track List:

  1. Naked Truth ft. Jhene Aiko
  2. Bad Love ft. Ellie Goulding
  3. Mad Love ft. David Guetta & Becky G
  4. Jump On It
  5. Tip Pon It ft. Major Lazer
  6. Jet Plane Trip ft. Stefflon Don
  7. Body ft. Migos
  8. No Lie ft. Dua Lipa
  9. Tek Weh Yuh Heart ft. Tory Lanez

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.