EP: Dremo – Icen B4 The Cake


Dremo – Icen B4 The Cake (ep)
Davido Music Worldwide rapper and singer, Dremo is arguably one of the most versatile Nigerian act that is around current after showing off his versatility severally on different occasions.

The talented man has now released his highly anticipated body of work called “Icen B4 The Cake.” Icen B4 The Cake is now Dremo’s latest EP after he last released “Codename EP” back in July last year.

The new EP is a no feature project which houses 5-tracks namely Magician, Fara Bukuru Bale, Be Witchu, Babysitter and his most recent single called Sigh.

They are a lot more about this EP that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

  Dremo – Song33 (Dremix)

You can download “Icen B4 The Cake” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Magician

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Sigh

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Fara Bukuru Bale

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Be Witchu

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Babysitter

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.