DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Seyi Shay – Electric Package (Vol. 1)


Today, consistent singer, Seyi Shay delivers her surprise and well packed extended play (EP) titled “Electric Package (Vol. 1)”. The electrifying EP features numerous African artists which includes Slimcase, Anatii, DJ Cuppy, DJ Consequence, DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, Kiss Daniel, DJ Tira, DJ Vision, Flavour, Cuppy, Vanessa Mdee and Cuppy.

Seyi has been consistent since her return to the music scene earlier last year, she recently dropped “BIA”, which gathered airplay on radio and television stations. Also, Seyi Shay had hinted that she is would be focusing her music on the Caribbean genre, which is exactly what she did on some of her previously released singles.

Seyi alongside comedian Bovi were the hosts at the just concluded Headies award, which too place on the 5th of May 2018.

  Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay – One Love Ft. DJ Spinall

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay – Alele Ft. Flavour & DJ Consequence

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay – Surrender Ft. Kiss Daniel & DJ Neptune

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay –All I Ever Wanted Ft. DJ Spinall, King Promise & DJ Vision

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay – Love U Scatter Ft. Vanessa Mdee, DJ Spinall & DJ Cuppy

DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay – D Vibe Ft. Anatii, DJ Tira, Danger ft SlimCase

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.