ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro


Album: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro
Nigerian rapper, singer and self-acclaimed king of the South, Yung6ix has released his highly anticipated body of work called “Trapfro” which sees the highly talented rapper create and presents music fans with a new genre of music.

“Trapfro” as it is titled is his latest project which houses 11 tracks and features Erigga, Payper Corleone, Dr. Barz, Peruzzi, Dammy Krane, Sinzu and Charass with production credits from Disally and many others.

The new album is an impressive project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.

Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

  BNXN – Kilometer (Remix) ft. Zinoleesky

Meanwhile, you can download “Trapfro” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar projects, but don’t forget to share your thoughts and share this post because it’s very important to us. Thanks for checking out.


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.