ALBUM: Yo Gotti – Untrapped


Untrapped By Yo Gotti
Yo Gotti is back with a new album titled Untrapped. The project is his first studio LP since 2017’s I Still Am.

“Fuck being politically correct!” he wrote regarding his latest album via Instagram. “Fuck who gets offended! I’ve done sh!t that I aint proud of that I can’t take back. I fell out wit niggas I love but if I see them it’s still up there. I lost niggas close to me, some to the Feds, some to the Grave.”

He continued, “I feel their families blame me. Shit, sometimes I even blame myself. I’ve had over 10,000 H.O.E.s in the bed but Ain’t had 1 good night of sleep. & I lost the only one I loved in the process. Damn these streets had me Trapped! Let every line feed their mind. Let #UNTRAPPED be the beginning!!!”

View Gotti’s Untrapped tracklist below.

  1. Trapped
  2. Know Yo Worth
  3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
  4. More Ready Than Ever
  5. Like That f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Put a Date On It f. Lil Baby
  7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
  8. Pose f. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
  9. Weekend f. Moneybagg Yo
  10. Dopechella f. Rick Ross
  11. Battle
  12. Bounce That
  13. Big Homie
  14. Untrapped f. Estelle
  15. Pose (Bonus) f. Lil Uzi Vert
  EP: A$AP Ferg – Floor Seats

Although are a lot more this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can listen to “Untrapped” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yo Gotti – Untrapped

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.