ALBUM: Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip (Zip File)


Trippie Redd drops off his new album “Life’s A Trip” featuring Young Thug, Travis Scott & Reese LaFlare. Download the full album here for free.

Well here it is. After a couple setbacks & delays, Trippie Redd’s long awaited new album, Life’s A Trip, has finally arrived.

The follow up to last year’s A Love Letter To You 2 contains 14 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Young Thug, Reese LaFlare, & Travis Scott, the latter of which who appears on the lead single “Dark Knight Dummo.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Diplo, Murda Beatz, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Scott Storch, Oz, Wheezy, and others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/Spotify. Look for a deluxe edition of the album to be on the way as well, which will feature some more never before heard records including the long awaited “Hell Rain” record with Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby.

  EP: Sarkodie – Alpha



  1. Together
  2. Taking a Walk
  3. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd x Diplo) [Trippie Mix]
  4. Missing My Idols
  5. Forever Ever (feat. Young Thug & Reese LAFLARE)
  6. Bird Sh*t
  7. BANG!
  8. How You Feel
  9. Dark Knight Dummo (feat. Travis Scott)
  10. UKA UKA
  11. Shake It Up
  12. Oomps Revenge
  13. Gore
  14. Underwater FlyZone

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.