ALBUM: Trey Songz – Back Home


ALBUM: Trey Songz – Back Home
The singer returns with an album where he dives deep into political issues and personal thoughts.

It’s a bittersweet celebration for Trey Songz. On Friday (October 9), the singer shared his 22-track project Back Home while quarantined away from his loved ones as he recovers from COVID-19. Trey Songz recently uploaded a video to Instagram where he spoke openly about his diagnosis while urging the public to take coronavirus seriously. This isn’t the only cause that the R&B crooner has used his platform to discuss lately; Songz has created music that touches on Black love, Black Lives Matter protests, and his feelings regarding police brutality.

You’ll find all of the aforementioned topics included on Back Home, in addition to Trey Songz giving a nod to his young son, Noah. Features are minimal and include looks from Summer Walker on the album’s title track, Ty Dolla $ign, Davido, and Swae Lee. Stream Back Home by Trey Songz and drop your thoughts about the album.


  1. Be My Guest
  2. Save It
  3. Hands On
  4. Lost & Found
  5. Circles
  6. Round & Round
  7. Two Ways
  8. Hit Different
  9. Cats Got My Tongue
  10. Back Home ft. Summer Walker
  11. On Top of Me
  12. On Call ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Nobody’s Watchin
  14. Sleepless Nights ft. Davido
  15. GLA
  16. Rain ft. Swae Lee
  17. Tug of War
  18. All This Love
  19. OG Lovelude
  20. 2020 Riots: How Many Times
  21. I Know a Love
  22. Noah Love

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trey Songz – Back Home

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.