ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E. (Zip)


The project features 8 new songs, breaking from the 7-track format of previous releases.
Teyana Taylor’s Kanye West-produced sophomore album K.T.S.E. (which stands for Keep That Same Energy) is now available across streaming services. The album was premiered at a listening party in L.A. Thursday night, and was scheduled to be given an official release Friday, but experienced delays. As GOOD Music president Pusha T put it, the “final touches” were still being applied at 2PM yesterday. The project differs from the previous 4 Kanye-produced projects released in the same number of weeks in that it features 8 tracks rather than 7. At 22 minutes, it’s of a similar length to the other albums. It features guest appearances from Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

The album officially concludes the 5-project schedule of Kanye releases that began with Pusha T’s Daytona last month. The Pusha album was followed by Kanye’s solo project ye, the Kanye and Kid Cudi collaborative album Kids See Ghosts, and Nas’ Nasir, before bringing us to Taylor’s latest. It follows the singer’s debut album VII, released through GOOD Music in 2014. In the interim, Taylor released The Cassette Tape 1994 EP in 2015, and starred in Kanye’s video for “Fade” in 2016.

  EP: Lil Tjay – State Of Emergency

Download K.T.S.E album below and don’t forget to drop your comments after downloading and listening.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E. (Zip)


01 No Manners

02 Gonna Love Me

03 Issues/Hold On

04 Hurry (feat. Kanye West)

05 3Way

06 Rose In Harlem

07 Never Would Have Made It

08 Wtp

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.