ALBUM: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1


ALBUM: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1
Alternative superstar singer, Simi has released her much anticipated album ‘Omo Charlie Champagne’ with a heartfelt dedication to her late father.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the ‘Amasiko’ singer took to her Instagram page on Friday, @simplysimi to announce the 13-track album produced by Vtek, Oscar, Legendury Beat and Season with all the songs written by her.

Download the full zip file, listen and tell us what you think via a possible comment.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 (Zip File)

  Fiokee, Simi & Oxlade – Koni Koni


  1. Simi – Charlie
  2. Simi – Ayo
  3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)
  6. Simi – Love on Me
  7. Simi – The Artist
  8. Simi – Move On
  9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)
  10. Simi – Lovin’
  11. Simi – Please
  12. Simi – I Dun Care
  13. Simi – Hide and Seek

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.