ALBUM: NF – The Search


NF – The Search
NF – The Search (Album Artwork)

American rapper, Nathan John Feuerstein, known professionally as NF, is expected to drop his album called “The Search” which has since been on a wait list tomorrow, but we have it all here for you.

The Search is the brand new album from Michigan’s NF, his fourth full length album following the huge success of 2017’s certified platinum Perception.

Produced by Tommee Profitt, the 20-tracks album features hip-hop, pop and cinematic elements, of which are evident in tracks such as “When I Grow Up,” “Why,” “The Search,” and “Time“, and a guest appearance from Sasha Sloan on “Only”.



  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Time (Extended)
  7. Returns
  8. When I Grow Up
  9. Only (feat. Sasha Sloan)
  10. Let Me Go
  11. -Interlude-
  12. Hate Myself
  13. I Miss The Days
  14. No Excuses
  15. Like This
  16. Options
  17. WHY
  18. Thinking
  19. Trauma
  20. Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.