ALBUM: Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself


Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself
Meghan Trainor has been working on her album, The first of the new decade. The album called “Treat Myself” was originally scheduled to drop back in August last year, but there was a delay due to Trainor wanting to add up more tracks.

The album is now scheduled to drop on the 31st of January, 2020 across all major international markets. With a total of 15 tracks and three tracks already released as singles (No Excuses, Wave & Nice To Meet Ya), Meghan Trainor has a total of 5 tracks with a feature. Featuring the likes of Nicki Minaj, Mike Sabath, Lennon Stella, Sasha Sloan, Pussycat Dolls and AJ Mitchell.


  1. Wave (Feat Mike Sabath)
  2. Nice To Meet Ya (Feat Nicki Minaj)
  3. Funk
  4. Babygirl
  5. Workin’ On It (Feat Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan)
  6. Ashes
  7. Lie To Me
  8. Here To Stay
  9. Blink
  10. Genetics (Feat The Pussycat Dolls)
  11. Evil Twin
  12. After You (Feat AJ Mitchell)
  13. Another Opinion
  14. No Excuses
  15. Have You Now
  ALBUM: DaBaby – Blame It On Baby

Although are a lot more this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can listen to “Treat Myself” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.