ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)


Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) talented singer, Mayorkun has released his much anticipated debut album ‘The Mayor Of Lagos.’

‘The Mayor Of Lagos’ album house 14-tracks, features D’Banj, Davido, Patoranking, Sarkodie, Dremo, Peruzzi, Yonda with production assistant from Killertunes, Kiddominant, Cracker Mallo and others.

  ALBUM: T.I – Dime Trap (Zip File)

Mayorkun gives his fans an outstanding body of work worth listening.

Stream Below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.