ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles (Deluxe)


Mac Miller – Circles (deluxe)
Since his tragic passing, Mac Miller’s music hasn’t left the hands of his fans and his memories lives on. Recently, his label shared his album called “Circles” and it did some impressive numbers on its release.

Today the label share and version of the the project which is a deluxe version. With new songs added to the tracklist, fans would be excited to have an Mac Miller project at hand.

  ALBUM: YUNGBLUD – weird!


1. Circles
2. Complicated
3. Blue World
4. Good News
5. I Can See
6. Everybody
7. Woods
8. Hand Me Downs
9. That’s on Me
10. Hands
11. Surf
12. Once a Day
13. Right
14. Floating

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles (Deluxe)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.