ALBUM: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 3


Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 3
Lil Yachty shares his 19-track album that hosts noteworthy features from Drake, Young Thug, DaBaby, A$AP Rocky, and many more.

He’s entering a new phase in his career, and Lil Yachty began to show just how dedicated he is to this change by shedding his signature hairstyle. The rapper admitted that the bleached and dyeing of his hair was too much for him to handle, but it seems as if it is also a bit of symbolic move with his new project on the horizon.

It’s been two years since we received a full-length project from the rapper—he released Lil Boat 2 and Nuthin’ 2 Prove in 2018—and he has returned with his 19-track offering Lil Boat 3.

From the features alone, it’s safe to say that Lil Yachty isn’t playing games. He called on fellow artists including A$AP Rocky, Tierra Whack, Future, Mike WiLL Made It, Draft Day, Drake, DaBaby, Lil Keed, Lil Durk, Young Thug, and Tyler, The Creator to round out additional vocals. A couple of the tracks will be familiar to you, including “Oprah’s Bank Account” with Drake and DaBaby as well as his recently released track “Split/Whole Time.” Stream Lil Boat 3 and let us know what you think of Lil Yachty’s latest project.


  1. Top Down
  2. Wock In Stock
  3. Split/Whole Time
  4. T.D. ft. A$Ap Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, & Tierra Whack
  5. Pardon Me ft. Future & Mike WiLL Made It
  6. Demon Time ft. Draft Day
  7. Black Jesus
  8. From Down Bad
  9. Love Jones
  10. Can’t Go
  11. Oprah’s Bank Account ft. Drake & DaBaby
  12. Range Rover Sports Truck ft. Lil Keed
  13. Lemon Head
  14. Don’t Forget
  15. Up There Music
  16. Westside
  17. Till The Morning ft. Lil Durk & Young Thug
  18. Whew’ Chile
    19 Concrete Boys

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.