ALBUM: Kodak Black – Bill Israel


Kodak Black Bill Israel
Kodak Black made it official last week that he would be releasing his new album Bill Israel on November 11th.

Right on time, the incarcerated rapper has shared the project today which contains 11 songs and guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty and controversial rapper-singer Tory Lanez among others. This marks his first album since 2018’s Dying to Live.


  1. Kodak Black – Remember The Times
  2. Kodak Black – I Wanna Live
  3. Kodak Black – Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe Lyrics
  4. Kodak Black – Spain Ft. Jackboy & Tory Lanez
  5. Kodak Black – The Fire
  6. Kodak Black – Pimpin Ain’t Eazy
  7. Kodak Black – I Knew Ft. CBE & Gucci Mane
  8. Kodak Black – Feeling Myself Today
  9. Kodak Black – Serene
  10. Kodak Black – Make A Hit Ft. Lil Yachty
  11. Kodak Black – Dummy Green
  ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kodak Black – Bill Israel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.