ALBUM: Kanye West –  DONDA


ALBUM: Kanye West -  DONDA
ALBUM: Kanye West –  DONDA

Kanye West has been teasing fans with his new album DONDA for quite some time now although, after every single listening party, he has failed to deliver the album. On Thursday night, fans were especially dejected as there was no album in sight following the event in Chicago. Reports soon surfaced that the album would come out on September 3rd as a way to content with Certified Lover Boy. Those reports then turned into rumors that the album was submitted. Late last night, some tweets seemed to suggest the album may have been scrapped altogether. Now, many fans are waking up to the album, which just hit DSPs moments ago.

As you will see in the streams below, the album currently contains a whopping 26 songs. On Spotify, the tracklist shows 27 songs although “Jail Pt. 2” has been blacked out. No one knows why this is the case, although perhaps it has to do with the fact that the “Jail” we heard at the third listening event did not contain Jay-Z. Songs like “Ok Ok,” “Junya,” and “Jesus Lord” also come with a part two.

This is the album everyone has been waiting for, and for many, it must be surreal that it is finally here. Let us know what you think, in the comments below.


  1. Donda Chant
  2. Jail
  3. God Breathed
  4. Off The Grid
  5. Hurricane
  6. Praise God
  7. Jonah
  8. Ok Ok
  9. Junya
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24
  12. Remote Control
  13. Moon
  14. Heaven And Hell
  15. Donda
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive
  17. Jesus Lord
  18. New Again
  19. Tell The Vision
  20. Lord I Need You
  21. Pure Souls
  22. Come To Life
  23. No Child Left Behind
  24. Ok Ok Pt. 2
  25. Junya Pt. 2
  26. Jesus Lord Pt. 2




Your email address will not be published.