ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes


Justin Bieber – Changes
To those whom have been fans of Justin Bieber and his music from the jump, the wait for his album has been one of the most important thing for them in the music industry this year. JB who clearly understands how urgent the wait is, has in the past released some records from the project.

“Changes” as the album is called has a long list of features and housing both rappers and singers. As promised, the album is here just as scheduled by the singer and his team.

The project has a total of 17 tracks and 4 of the total number has already been shared before now.


1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At LEast For Now
17. Yummy ( Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker

Although are a lot more this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

  Rod Wave – Break My Heart

You can listen to “Changes” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.