ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution


Joyner Lucas
Fans expected for Evolution to be on their playlists last month, but it took Joyner Lucas just a little bit more time to get his project on streaming services. The rapper has continuously impressed Hip Hop circles with his talents, and fans are already expecting this album to stay on repeat for some time to come. Lucas did a bit of humble bragging as it pertains to Evolution while promoting the record on Instagram, saying that he was sure that it would be solidified as a “classic.”

“Entire project dropping this Friday,” Lucas wrote of his follow-up to March’s ADHD. “Sorry for the delay but i wanted to make sure when The ‘CLASSIC’ conversation came up, evolution is part of the discussion. thank you for your patience.” Evolution hosts features from The Game, Iyla, Ashanti, Rick Ross, and Elijah James. Give Evolution a few spins and let us know what you think.

  ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E. (Zip)


  1. When I Grow Up (Intro)
  2. Evolution
  3. On This Way feat. The Game and Iyla
  4. Things I’ve Seen
  5. Zim Zimma
  6. Tattle Tales (Skit)
  7. Snitch
  8. Str8 Like Dat
  9. Fall Slowly feat. Ashanti
  10. The Problem
  11. Legend feat. Rick Ross
  12. Father’s Day (Skit)
  13. Like a River feat. Elijah James

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.