ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – ADHD


Joyner Lucas – ADHD
To some extent it looked like the highly anticipated hip hop project by Joyner Lucas called “ADHD” would never come out, but hopes were still there as the rapper was releasings songs from the project as singles.

Finally, the album is here and ready. The album houses a total of 18 tracks with only fives tracks with featured artists and a totally of 6 featured artists. Most of the songs on the album were already released before now.

Well, they are a lot more about this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can download “ADHD” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar albums, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.

  ALBUM: Lil' Kim – 9


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. Isis (feat. Logic)
4. The War (feat. Young Thug)
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Bands (feat. Timbaland)
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Cant Love (feat. King OSF & Fabolous)
17. Will
18. Broke and Stupid



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.