ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps


Fireboy Dml – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps
YBNL’s rising star Fireboy has finally released his highly anticipated album, Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.

The singer, who broke out with his Jealous song, off the YBNL mafia album late last year has made giant strides over the past 12 months with 3 massive singles to his name.

Laughter Tears & Goosebumps is made of 13 powerful tracks with no features as the youngstar further proves the commercial value of his style and brand.

The album is our now on apple music and all stores are available shortly.

They are a lot more about this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

  Mavins ft. Don Jazzy, Rema, Korede Bello, DNA, Crayon – All Is In Order

You can download and listen “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.


  1. Fireboy DML – Need You

  2. Fireboy DML – Vibration

  3. Fireboy DML – Scatter

  4. Fireboy DML — Jealous

  5. Fireboy DML – Energy

  6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do

  7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos

  8. Fireboy DML – King

  9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

  10. Fireboy DML – High on Life

  11. Fireboy DML – Feel

  12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say

  13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.