ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy


ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy
ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy

Good things come to those who wait and Drake’s fans are experiencing nothing but joy at the moment. After a brief last minute delay that had fans waiting for an extra two hours and a rollout that featured global billboards taking over major cities, Drizzy has finally delivered his Certified Lover Boy album.

The #-track project arrives a week after Kanye West’s Donda causing Hip Hop to turn on its head with back-to-back releases from these two frenemies. We’ve received a glimpse of who has assisted Drake on this highly-anticipated record thanks to billboard revelations popping up around the world.

Features on Certified Lover Boy include Jay-Z, Future, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Playboi Carti, Tems, and many more. We’ll get into dissecting Drake’s bars in the coming days, but without further ado, stream Certified Lover Boy and let us know what you think of your first listen.


  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
  4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk, Giveon
  5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
  6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
  7. Wat 2 Sexy ft. Future, Young Thug
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep ft Future
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
  12. No Friends In The Industry
  13. Knife Talk ft 21 Savage & Project Pat
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains ft. Tems
  17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  18. You Only Live Twice ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
  19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
  20. F*cking Fans
  21. The Remorse




Your email address will not be published.