ALBUM: Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour


Album: Chloe X Halle – Ungodly Hour
American R&B dou consisting of sisters Chloe and Halle Bailey have finally ended the long wait for the sophomore album titled “Ungodly Hour.” As one of the most sorted after new acts on the block, they project is expected to rake up sales in its first week sales projection.

The new album is an impressive project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.

Although they are a lot more about this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

  ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project

Meanwhile, you can download “Ungodly Hour” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar projects, but don’t forget to share your thoughts and share this post because it’s very important to us. Thanks for checking out.



1. Intro
2. Forgive Me
3. Baby Girl
4. Do It
5. Tipsy
6. Ungodly Hour
7. Busy Boy
8. Catch Up (feat. Mike WiLL Made-It)
9. Overwhelmed
10. Lonely
11. Don’t Make It Harder On Me
12. Wonder What She Thinks of Me
13. ROYL

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.