ALBUM: Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents


Donald Glover Presents By Childish Gambino
Today, Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino “dropped” a new album out of nowhere. Did he know that the world is at full attention from coronavirus office and school closings?

The 12-track album includes single “Feels Like Summer” and new songs featuring SZA, 21 Savage and Ariana Grande. Currently, there is no album title that has been shared. However, when you head to the Livestream link a text field opens beneath that lets you input text. The has artwork is available as a four-panel illustration that depicts the world on fire.

How metaphorically timely is that!

A link leading to a site called was first tweeted. The album was also live streamed via the website.

  ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

In a unique twist, the album was released under the artist’s real name and not his rap moniker, Childish Gambino.


1. Warlords
2. Little Foot Big Foot Get Out The Way
3. Why Go To The Party
4. Feels Like Summer
5. The Violence
6. Under the Sun
7. We Are We Are We Are
8. Algorythm
9. Time (Feat. Ariana Grande) [From Guava Island]
10. Vibrate (Feat. 21 Savage & SZA)
11. Beautiful
12. Sweet Thang / Thank You

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.