ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Young Preacher


Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

Chocolate City artist, BlaqBonez finally unveiled the awaited album titled “Young Preacher”. This new project will serve as his second official album following the release of “Sex Over Love” Album.

The 14 tracks consisted of project features previously released singles like “Fake Nikes” and “Back in Uni”.

Furthermore, the album features guest artists like Lojay, JAE5, Amaarae, Cheque, Tekno, Tay Iwar and Takura

Listen and download it below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.