ALBUM: A-Reece & MashBeatz – Reece Effect Soundtrack


ALBUM: A-Reece & MashBeatz – Reece Effect Soundtrack
After a lot of tease on social media, A-Reece and Mashbeatz have finally unlid the album Reece Effect Soundtrack, an album that’s made in the build up to a forthcoming concert by A-Reece, who recently turned 22 titled Reece Effect. Reece Effect looks like what would be A-Reece’s third studio album.

Artistes featured on the project includes A-Reece himself, Ex Global, IMP Da Don, Wordz and Krish. The biggest omissions on the Reece Effect album are Ecco and Flame, who are said to have left The Wrecking Crew. Get the project below

  Gemini Major – Action Figure ft. AKA

Track list:

  1. The Preamble
  2. Ma$querade Party (feat. Wordz)
  3. Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz)
  4. $trange Habit$ (feat. Ex Global & Wordz)
  5. Re$pon$ibilitie$ (feat. Ex Global & Wordz)
  6. We Both Know Better
  7. Fate Interlude
  8. $afe Haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz)
  9. Girl$ Got Dream$
  10. La$t Re$ort
  11. Hone$T

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: A-Reece & MashBeatz – Reece Effect Soundtrack

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.